McState  /  Easthampton McDonald's


Owner/Operator Wayne LeBrun was recently recognized at Mohegan Sun, amongst McDonald’s staff and other Owner/Operators for 40 years of service with McDonald’s. Wayne started his McDonald’s career as a crew person in Southington, CT. and proves that anything is possible with hard-work and dedication.


*****Now Hiring Crew For All Day-Parts*****

Are you a dependable, hard working, and honest individual looking for a flexible part-time or full-time position? If you answer yes, then Easthampton McDonald's may have the perfect opportunity for you. Apply here on-line or call Mike Dube at 413-527-5526 to schedule an interview.

September 26,2009 was truly a Super Saturday at Easthampton Mcdoanld's. The Drive-Thru team of Tanya Lamere, Nathaniel Munson, Tim Robbins, and Patrick Lavalley pose for a quick picture.

The grill team poses for a quick picture on Super Saturday in between making numerous New Angus Burgers. If you haven't tried our Angus Burgers yet, they taste great, and they are a great value at $3.99

The Front Counter team, lead by swing manager Charlotte Ross, enjoys a quick moment together, in between brewing coffee. Our great Newman's Own Coffee is available for free from now until September 30, 2009.

The 3 Amigos, Ronald® McDonald with staff.

 Ronald McDonald strikes a pose with Crew Person Michelle R.

Easthampton McDonald's® Swing Manager, Megan Shepard wins the prestigious Green Hat Award at Basic Shift Management class. The Green Hat Award is given to the student who contributes the most to the class, voted on by the students in the class. Also pictured from left to right is Owner-Operator Wayne LeBrun, Director Of Operations Will LeBrun, and Operations Manager Mike Dube. Megan, a graduate of Easthampton High School, works part-time at Easthampton McDonald's while attending college at Hallmark Institute Of Photography. CONGRATULATIONS MEGAN!


Karen King, President of McDonald's USA's East Division received the Women's Foodservice Forum Leadership Award April 2011.